The following ESMI Study Groups are currently active:

ESMI Study Groups shall be established to satisfy a scientific community of interest. Study Group topics are reflecting the interdisciplinary aims of the society and shall be committed to high scientific relevance


Each Study Group is chaired by one or a maximum of two member(-s) of the Society (Chair persons). Any ESMI member may join a Study Group. Learn more about the formation and operation of an ESMI Study Group here


We would like to invite all scientists to be part of a Study Group , address your crucial questions; start, follow and contribute to discussions on certain topics or publications; stay informed about ongoing activities  [...] - simply be an active part of the interdisciplinary imaging community!