ESMI Council - elected members

COUNCIL members 2016-2018

All council members were elected for a period of two years. Together with the Executive Committee the Council members define the main direction and activities of the society and shall represent the interests of you: the ESMI members.


The Council members 2016-2018 (in alphabetical order):

Frauke Alves, Germany

Pavle Andjus, Serbia

Veerle Baeckelandt, Belgium

Hervé Boutin, UK

Emmanuelle Canet-Soulas, France

Olivier Clement, France

Guiseppe Digilio, Italy

Christoph Griesinger, Switzerland

Ingrid Hilger, Germany

Fabien Hyafil, France

Elisabeth Jonckers, Belgium

Jan Klohs, Switzerland

Twan Lammers, Germany

Emmet McCormack, Norway

Michal Neeman, Israel

Vasilis Ntziachristos, Germany

Markus Rudin, Switzerland

Michael Schaefers, Germany

Giannis Zacharakis, Greece