People & Structure

Executive Committee


Portrait of Mathias Hoehn

Mathias Hoehn

Head of In-vivo-NMR Laboratory at Max Planck Institute for Metabolism Research, Cologne;Professor for Metabolic Research in Cologne; Visiting Professor at Leiden University Medical Center (LUMC), University of Leiden

  • Phone: +49 221 4726315
  • Email:

Vice President

Portrait of Fabian Kiessling

Tony Lahoutte

Head of the In vivo Cellular and Molecular Imaging Lab and the Department of Nuclear Medicine

Vrije Universiteit Brussel, Belgium

  • Phone: ++32 (0)2 476 3112
  • Email:

Past President

Portrait of Chrit Moonen

Chrit Moonen

Professor at the Image Sciences Institute, Division Imaging at the University Medical Center Utrecht, The Netherlands

  • Phone: +31 88 75 50274
  • Email:


Portrait of Fabian Kiessling

Fabian Kiessling

Chair of Experimental Molecular Imaging

University of Aachen (RWTH)

Pauwelsstraße 20

52074 Aachen



Albert D. Windhorst

Head radiopharmaceutical chemistry

Department of Nuclear Medicine & PET Research

VUMC, Amsterdam

  • Phone: +31(0)20 44 44444

To top